Forum

T6 OR T6i  

RSS
Sharon
(@sharons)

Hello Matthew,

I just joined your site today and I'm very impressed thank you for putting out all this valuable information. I'm not sure that my question belongs in this topic area but I'm hoping that it reaches you anyway.

I am not a beginner photographer I am intermediate photographer in terms of how I take photographs from composition and color but I don't have a camera except for the one on my mobile device but I take photos daily and study photography years and years ago in college and developed my own photographs in a dark room and plan on building a darkroom a few years down the road in my house most likely in an outbuilding.